Category: DEFAULT

Santana - Supernatural


Download Santana - Supernatural

Retrieved April 25, British Phonographic Industry. Select albums in the Format field. Select Platinum in the Certification field. Recording Industry Association of America. International Federation of the Phonographic Industry. In Search of Mona Lisa Santana Tour Tour Santana - Supernatural Videography Awards and nominations Carlos Santana discography. Book Category. Grammy Award for Album of the Year. Grammy Award for Best Rock Album. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Album cover adapted from a painting by Michael Rios. Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California.

Live at the Fillmore Supernatural The Best of Santana Vol. Christgau's Consumer Guide. Problems playing these files? See media help.

Santana Santana - Supernatural. Stephen Harris Santana. Duplessis Wyclef Jean. Fher Olvera. Santana Porter. Belgian Albums Ultratop Flanders [32]. Belgian Albums Ultratop Wallonia Santana - Supernatural. Canadian Albums Billboard [34]. Danish Albums Hitlisten [35]. Dutch Albums Album Top [36]. Finnish Albums Suomen virallinen lista [37]. German Albums Offizielle Top [39]. Norwegian Albums VG-lista [42].

Swedish Albums Sverigetopplistan [44]. Swiss Albums Schweizer Hitparade [45]. US Billboard [47]. German Albums Chart [50]. June 15, [75]. February 16, [78]. August 2, [79]. Concert Santana - Supernatural Santana Tour Thursday 26 Better You Than Me - Various - Beton - 25 Fantastische Hardrock Groepen Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Santana - Supernatural Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Santana - Supernatural Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 Santana - Supernatural Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday Santana - Supernatural November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 More that You Know - Minako Obata - True Peace of Mind Monday 9 December Click here to learn more.

News Africa Speaks Out Now! Santana takes listeners on an unforgettable adventure on the thrilling new album Africa Speaks Music legend Carlos Santana has amassed an iconic body of work by pioneering a unique fusion of rock, Latin and jazz. Read More. Tour No Upcoming Events.



Sitemap

You Are Everything - Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye - Diana & Marvin, Dog Faced Gods - Testament - Low, Nutrocker - Emerson, Lake & Palmer - Slippin On A Fanfare, Zion High - Augustus Pablo - King Davids Melody, Pri Betlehemskom Salaši = At Bethlehems Chalet - Various - Ľudové Vianočné Koledy = Slovak Christma, Dam - System Of Down* - MP3 Collection, Where Do You Think Youre Going? - Dire Straits - Communiqué, Intermezzo - The Alan Parsons Project - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination, Lady DArbanville - Cat Stevens - The Very Best Of Cat Stevens, Real World - Alanis Morissette - Коллекция Альбомов И Концертов 1991-2002

8 Thoughts to “ Santana - Supernatural ”

  1. Negrel
    Jun 19,  · 10 videos Play all Santana Supernatural Live Bruno Ghisoni Jingo-Santana Greatest Hits - Live at Montreux ().mkv - Duration: Giannis Lioumpas 1,, views.
  2. Zuramar
    Jun 26,  · Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch Queue Queue.
  3. Mezticage
    Santana was still a respected rock veteran in , but it had been years since he had a hit, even if he continued to fare well on the concert circuits. Clive Davis, the man who had signed Santana to Columbia in , offered him the opportunity to set up shop at his label, Arista. In the tradition of comebacks and label debuts by veteran artists in the '90s, Supernatural, Santana's first 8/
  4. Taushicage
    Oct 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Santana - Put Your Lights On ft. Everlast (Official Video) YouTube Stevie Ray Vaughan & Santana - Coal Train - Duration: Fred Torminn Recommended for you.
  5. Groramar
    Music legend Carlos Santana has amassed an iconic body of work by pioneering a unique fusion of rock, Latin and jazz. On his new album, Africa Speaks, released today on Concord Records, the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame guitarist goes deeper and further than ever before to create one of his most groundbreaking albums ahqrtd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfoed by the melodies, sounds and rhythms of Africa, .
  6. Tojatilar
    Sep 12,  · With Carlos Santana, Carter Beauford, CeeLo Green, Lauryn Hill. An all-star evening of concert magic as Santana and special guests play songs from the multi-platinum and Grammy winning "Supernatural" album along with a few old favorites. Filmed before a live audience at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium.8/10(2).
  7. Mozilkree
    Carlos Santana brought his band to Shoreline at Mountain View in celebration of Woodstock, "Supernatural" anniversaries. Doobie Brothers also played.
  8. Shakakus
    Oct 11,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Santana - Supernatural at Discogs. Complete your Santana collection/5(K).

Leave a Comment