Category: DEFAULT

Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact


Download Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact

Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Like Strangers - Everly Brothers, The* - Spotlight Friday 8 November Crystal - Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday Kully & Co.

- A Cut Above August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October The Town Where Time Stood Still (Alternate Version) - Elvis Costello And The Attractions* - Imperial 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Blues Classical Country.

Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Celebration Girls Night Out Playful.



Sitemap

Im Telling You! - The Flakes - Back To School, Crystal - Weather Report - I Sing The Body Electric, Cine Recreio - Saci Tric - Ao Vivo no Theatro XVIII, Eleven Days - Spada - Farbenspiele Am Sonntag, Lovin You (English) - Raffaella Carrà - Raffaella, Necropsy - Deathprayer, Brimstone & Fire - Wayne Jarrett - Showcase Vol. 1, Still Ridin - Zolaa. - My Body​/​/​Still Ridin EP, Night Birds - Various - Gerard Ekdoms BBQ Box 2014, Fifteen In 77 - Antidote - My Life, Tubby Lives - Andre Afram Asmar - The Living Zombeats

9 Thoughts to “ Hey You - Pointer Sisters - Contact ”

  1. Shaktimuro
    Contact Lyrics. Quick side glances. Flashes and silhouettes. Slow advances. Bringing us closer yet. Red temptation. Hiking my Fahrenheit. This ain't just flirtation.
  2. Malabei
    Jul 03,  · Contact is the eleventh studio album by the American vocal group The Pointer Sisters, released in by RCA Records. Description provided by Wikipedia under Creative Commons Attribution CC-BY-SA /5(5).
  3. Zulkibei
    Upon its release, Contact quickly became the Pointer Sisters' second-most successful album to date; it was certified platinum, denoting U.S. sales of over one million, and helped the trio win an American Music Award for "Favorite Video Group" in
  4. Kagakree
    Contact The Pointer Sisters. Released Contact Tracklist. 1. Twist My Arm Lyrics. 2. Hey You Lyrics. 3. Pound, Pound More The Pointer Sisters albums Hot Together.
  5. Dougul
    Mar 31,  · The Pointer Sisters' album CONTACT has been reissued on CD by Big Break Records and BBR is staying true to form with this release. "Contact," and "Hey You," that feature Ruth in the lead, and "Burn Down The Night" with the very James "" Bond theme opening/5(14).
  6. Aragore
    The Pointer Sisters' album CONTACT has been reissued on CD by Big Break Records and BBR is staying true to form with this release. Like other long out-of-print albums of the Pointer Sisters, some which have never been released on CD (So Excited!and June Pointer solo Baby Sister) and a re-reissue of Special Things), CONTACT is lovingly remastered for quality sound, contains 8-extra tracks, and /5(14).
  7. Mezishakar
    The Pointer Sisters were very consistent right from the start of their career, but this might have been when they reached their peak, with a collection of dynamic techno pop which never really lets up until the ballad at the end, and even it's not too bad, although putting it somewhere else in the middle would have worked a bit better.
  8. Gardat
    Lyrics Artists: P Pointer Sisters Hey You. About Hey You lyrics. Album Contact () by Pointer Sisters. Labels RCA, RCA Victor. Producer. Richard Perry. Mastered By. Stephen Marcussen. Photography By. Randee St. Nicholas. Hot lyrics. South Of The Border. Ed Sheeran.
  9. Mezira
    The Pointer Sisters' 13th charting LP, 's Contact, was an exercise in slick, edgy, synthesized ahqrtd.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo "Dare Me" and "Freedom," easily the best songs here, marched straight onto the singles charts. The former was an audacious, rough-and-ready come-on draped in a samba beat, wrapped in period trimmings, and brimming with sharp vocal harmonies.5/

Leave a Comment